Unabhängige Kreditrecherche für Deutschland
KreditFaktenKreditrecherche DeutschlandSuche
Menü
Kuratiert · kein Gewinner

HVB KomfortKredit vs OLB Sofortkredit

Direkte Bankkredite: current PAngV ranges, representative examples, route scope and repayment flexibility.

Stand 11.09.202621 Produktquellen zusammen
Produkt A

HVB KomfortKredit

HVB KomfortKredit ist bei KreditFakten als Ratenkredit dokumentiert. Die gespeicherte Rollenlage wird als Direkter Darlehensgeber geführt. Das Profil trennt Betrag, Laufzeit, Zinsdarstellung, Voraussetzungen, Bonitäts-/SCHUFA-Angaben, Auszahlung und Rückzahlung anhand der jeweils zugeordneten Quellen. Letzte Prüfung: 11.09.2026.

Ratenkredit8 Quellengeprüft 11.09.2026
Produkt B

OLB Sofortkredit

OLB Sofortkredit ist bei KreditFakten als Ratenkredit dokumentiert. Die gespeicherte Rollenlage wird als Direkter Darlehensgeber geführt. Das Profil trennt Betrag, Laufzeit, Zinsdarstellung, Voraussetzungen, Bonitäts-/SCHUFA-Angaben, Auszahlung und Rückzahlung anhand der jeweils zugeordneten Quellen. Letzte Prüfung: 11.09.2026.

Ratenkredit13 Quellengeprüft 11.09.2026

Keine falsche Gleichsetzung: Ein „ab“-Zins, ein Zinsrahmen und ein repräsentatives 2/3-Beispiel sind unterschiedliche Evidenztypen. Werte werden deshalb nicht automatisch als „billiger“ oder „besser“ markiert.

Feld für Feld

Die wichtigsten Unterschiede nebeneinander

Auf dem Smartphone werden die beiden Produkte je Feld untereinander gezeigt, damit keine Information in eine enge Tabelle gepresst wird.

Prüffeld
Produkt AHVB KomfortKredit
Produkt BOLB Sofortkredit

Rolle

Produkt A · HVB KomfortKredit

HVB is the consumer brand/channel; UniCredit Bank GmbH is explicitly named as lender. The online existing-customer channel has a shorter maximum term than the broader product route.

Produkt B · OLB Sofortkredit

Direct OLB lender product. CHECK24 is an online application/distribution partner for this product and is not modeled as the creditor.

Kreditbetrag

Produkt A · HVB KomfortKredit

2.500 € bis 75.000 €.

Produkt B · OLB Sofortkredit

Current first-party OLB sources conflict on the minimum: the live §17 PAngV product page states €2,500–€75,000, while the current OLB price notice states €1,000–€75,000. The €75,000 maximum agrees; the minimum remains unresolved by route/scope and is not normalized to one universal value.

Zinsdarstellung

Produkt A · HVB KomfortKredit

Am 10.09.2026: 3,99–9,99 % effektiver Jahreszins; repräsentatives Beispiel 20.000 € / 60 Monate at 6,47 % effective and 6,29 % fixed nominal.

Produkt B · OLB Sofortkredit

Am 10.09.2026: 3,99–10,99 % effektiver Jahreszins; repräsentatives Beispiel 20.000 € / 84 Monate at 6,56 % effective and 6,37 % fixed nominal.

Gebühren / Gesamtkosten

Produkt A · HVB KomfortKredit

No generic processing fee normalized. Current page distinguishes free partial special repayment up to 80% of open balance from full early repayment with prepayment compensation, and also grants a contractual 28-day withdrawal right.

Produkt B · OLB Sofortkredit

The current OLB price/service list publishes certain credit-contract change and security-service charges but no product-specific Sofortkredit early-repayment waiver/compensation rule in the reviewed section. Absence from the fee table is not treated as proof of free early repayment.

Voraussetzungen

Produkt A · HVB KomfortKredit

Current HVB page explicitly requires an adult private applicant, residence in Germany and regular income from non-self-employed work (including employees/workers/civil servants and pension recipients). Self-employed/freelance applicants are directed to a separate business-credit route. A positive credit decision and the bank’s lending criteria remain required.

Produkt B · OLB Sofortkredit

Bonität vorausgesetzt; final terms and approval depend on OLB credit assessment.

SCHUFA / Bonität

Produkt A · HVB KomfortKredit

Current HVB/UniCredit privacy material confirms consultation and data exchange with credit bureaus such as SCHUFA to determine credit/default risk in lending. The current KomfortKredit product page does not publish the exact inquiry taxonomy, so v0.30 does not label the application inquiry as neutral or hard and does not describe the product as SCHUFA-free.

Produkt B · OLB Sofortkredit

Current OLB privacy information confirms consultation/data exchange with credit bureaus such as SCHUFA to assess credit/default risk in lending. The currently exposed Sofortkredit product page does not state the exact inquiry type, so no neutral/hard classification is invented and the product is not represented as SCHUFA-free.

Auszahlung

Produkt A · HVB KomfortKredit

ROUTE-SPECIFIC: HVB currently says digital applications in the Mobile Banking App / Online Banking are usually paid the same working day when all requested documents are present; branch/remote applications are paid in 1–2 working days. Positive credit decision remains required.

Produkt B · OLB Sofortkredit

Current OLB public material and its online-services page describe a fast/“Sofort” process and “schnelle Auszahlung”, with OLB/digital/CHECK24 application paths, but still publish no numeric account-credit time. Do not translate the product name or qualitative wording into minutes, hours or same-day payout.

Vorzeitige Rückzahlung

Produkt A · HVB KomfortKredit

Current HVB page states that partial special repayments are possible at any time free of charge up to 80% of the open loan balance. Full early repayment is possible, but HVB says prepayment compensation applies; the free 80% partial-repayment allowance must not be generalized into free full repayment.

Produkt B · OLB Sofortkredit

The current public Sofortkredit FAQ exposes a question on early repayment, but the crawled first-party answer remains unavailable. The current OLB price/service list also does not state a product-specific prepayment waiver or compensation rule in the reviewed credit section. Keep the field contract-specific rather than treating silence as free repayment.

Vergleichsfokus

Warum genau diese Paarung sinnvoll ist

Direkte Bankkredite: current PAngV ranges, representative examples, route scope and repayment flexibility.

Vor Abschluss prüfen

Persönliches Angebot, europäische Standardinformationen beziehungsweise Vorvertragsinformationen und den Kreditvertrag des tatsächlichen Darlehensgebers prüfen. Der Vergleich ersetzt diese Dokumente nicht.